drama-masks-2 CONGRATULATIONS to the following students who were cast last night after auditions for the school play, You Can’t Get There From Here, scheduled to debut this fall.  Keep checking our website or Follow us for notifications when we post more information. 

Cast List
Ann:          Rachel Rowold
Arthur:     Blaine Hammonds
Liz:             Mia Gayle
Myrtle:     Caitlyn Alcorn
Dolores:   Katrina Townsend
Horace:    Caleb McElmurry
Queenie:  Taylor Kirk

Ann:             Amy Holmes
Arthur:        Elijah Fleming
Liz:               Elizabeth Gronski
Myrtle:         Felecity Cox
Dolores:       Angel Townsend
Horace:        Alex Smith
Queenie:      Amaya Keele

Practice begins after school today in Mrs. Montgomery’s room.

* If you have been selected as an understudy, please plan to attend at least HALF of the scheduled rehearsals for your character. If  you cannot do this, let Mrs. Montgomery know as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.