UPCOMING APRIL EVENTS

  • Friday, April 7 Project Grad forms due
  • Friday, April 7 cheerleading tryout forms due to the high school office
  • Saturday, April 8 Swing Pink softball tournament at Dexter
  • Monday, April 10 softball game at home vs. Neelyville at 4:30 pm
  • Monday, April 10 baseball game at home vs. Ellington at 5:00 pm
  • Monday, April 10 golf tournament at Poplar Bluff
  • Tuesday, April 11 softball game at East Carter 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, April 11 baseball game at home vs. Greenville at 4:30 pm
  • Wednesday, April 12 softball game at Dexter 4:30 pm
  • Wednesday, April 12 golf match at Arcadia Valley 4:00
  • Wednesday, April 12 deadline to sign up for prom
  • Thursday, April 13 baseball/softball games @ Twin Rivers 4:30 pm
  • Thursday, April 13 golf match at home vs. West County 4:00 pm
  • Saturday, April 15 deadline for seniors to have all NHS volunteer hours reported
  • Monday, April 17 baseball game at Van Buren 5:00 pm
  • April 17-20 OFC softball tournament
  • Tuesday, April 18 baseball game vs Neelyville at home at 4:30
  • Wednesday, April 19 golf match at Bloomfield at 4:00
  • Wednesday April 19 ACT given to all juniors
  • Friday, April 21 Special Olympics at Poplar Bluff  NEW DATE PENDING
  • Friday, April 21 softball game vs Arcadia Valley at home 4:30
  • Friday, April 21 golf match at home vs Arcadia Valley 4:00
  • April 21-22 wooden bat baseball tournament at Fredericktown
  • Saturday, April 22 CHS Prom Walk 6:30 pm; Prom 8:00-11:00 pm
  • Monday, April 24 softball game at home vs Greenville 4:30
  • Tuesday, April 25 Academic Banquet 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday, April 26 baseball/softball games at West County 4:30 pm
  • Wednesday, April 26 golf match at West County 4:00 pm
  • Thursday, April 27 Spring Concert
  • Friday, April 28 softball game at Bismarck at 4:30
  • Saturday, April 29 State History Day
  • Saturday, April 29 State Music Festival

This list reflects events on the school calendar at the time of posting.  It is subject to change based on weather and other circumstances.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s