Three FFA Ag Teams Advance to State Championship

Forestry Team: Darin Garrett, Jordan McKinney, Natalie Hinkle, and Joseph Bohrer

Ag Mechanics Team: Aaron Waller, Noah Graham, and Blake Middleton

Livestock Team: Ava Umfleet, Kloe L’Heureux, Logan Green, and Trevor Miller

Teams will compete at the state competition held in Columbia, MO, on April 21 and 22.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.