FFA Members Leave for State Competition

These FFA members left today for the state competition and convention in Columbia, Missouri, where they will compete for state titles. Best of luck!

Back Row: Trevor Miller, Noah Graham, Logan Green, Blake Middleton, Joseph Bohrer, and FFA sponsor Kyle Mabury. Front Row: Darin Garrett, Ava Umfleet, Kloe L’Heureux, Jordan McKinney, and Natalie Hinkle.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.