CLASS AND CLUB MEETINGS

Classes and clubs will begin meeting during advisory as follows. Unless indicated otherwise, all meetings will be conducted in the high school gym.

Friday August 23, 2019   . . . . . . . . . . . .   Junior Class
Monday August 26, 2019 . . . . . . . . . . .   History Club
Tuesday August 27, 2019 . . . . . . . . . . . .  FCCLA/FCA
Wednesday August 28, 2019  . . . . . . . . . . .    Interact
Thursday August 29, 2019 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .    Drama
Tuesday September 3, 2019 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .      NHS
Wednesday September 4, 2019  . . . . . . . . . . .   FBLA
Thursday September 5, 2019 . .  Sophomore Class
Friday September 6, 2019 . . . . . . . . . . . .     Book Club
Tuesday September 10, 2019 . . . . . . . .   Senior Class
Wednesday September 11, 2019 . . . .  Science Club
Thursday September 12, 2019 . . .  Student Council
Friday September 13, 2019

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.