UPCOMING EVENTS

Mon, Nov 11      Veterans Day breakfast and assembly
Tues, Nov 12      FCCLA Regional Meeting
Thurs, Nov 14    CHS Drama Play 6:00 pm  Elem Gym
Fri, Nov 15           NHS Breakfast
Fri, Nov 15          12:20 pm SCHOOL DISMISSAL
Fri, Nov 15          CHS Drama Play 6:00 pm  Elem Gym
Sat, Nov 16         CHS Drama Play 10:00 am Elem Gym
Sat, Nov 16         State Cheer Competition
Mon, Nov 18      NO SCHOOL
Tues, Nov 19      Girls Basketball Jamboree
Wed, Nov 20       ProStart Rotary Dinner
Thurs, Nov 21    Grades 3-6 Cooking (FBLA/FCCLA sponsored)
Thurs, Nov 21    Boys Basketball Jamboree
Fri Nov 22             Boys Basketball vs Woodland JV/V Home 6:00 pm
Nov 25-28            AV Thanksgiving Tournament 
Nov 27-29            NO SCHOOL – Thanksgiving Holiday

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.